Weekly Announcements

Announcements

  • Have you found a place to serve!!  If not, the  Administration, Youth Ministry, Greeters, Finance and many more are looking for YOU!! We are a team and TEAM stands for Together, Everyone, Achieves, More! Join a ministry team today!!

 

  • We invite you to join us every Sunday for our 10:00 am Morning Worship and on Thursday at 7:00 pm for our weekly Bible Study.  Tell someone how much you love your church this week!! 


Call (804) 352-5388 to sign-up or for more information.



Schedule of Services
Harvest Worship Service               Sundays at 10:00 a.m.
 Bible Study                                     Thursdays at 7:00 p.m.

                                               
                                        Abundant Life Christian Center International is located at: 

411 East Broadway Street, Hopewell, VA  23860

                                                           

 

Morning Worship Service

Sunday, January 17, 2021 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, January 21, 2021 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, January 24, 2021 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, January 28, 2021 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, January 31, 2021 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, February 4, 2021 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, February 7, 2021 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, February 11, 2021 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, February 14, 2021 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, February 18, 2021 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, February 21, 2021 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, February 25, 2021 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, February 28, 2021 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, March 4, 2021 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, March 7, 2021 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, March 11, 2021 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, March 14, 2021 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more