Weekly Announcements

Announcements

- New Members Transformation will be held Each Sunday in April.
Call (804) 415-8703 to sign-up or for more information.

- Don't forget to nominate one of our Superstar Volunteers for outstanding service.  Celebrate our Rising Stars!



Schedule of Services
First Fruits Harvest Worship Service               Sundays at 10:00 a.m.
Bible Study                                                         Thursdays at 7:00 p.m.

                                               
                                        Abundant Life Christian Center International is located at: 

411 East Broadway Street, Hopewell, VA  23860

                                                           

 

Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, August 22, 2019 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, August 25, 2019 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, August 29, 2019 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, September 1, 2019 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, September 5, 2019 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, September 8, 2019 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, September 15, 2019 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, September 19, 2019 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, September 22, 2019 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, September 29, 2019 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, October 3, 2019 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, October 6, 2019 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, October 13, 2019 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, October 17, 2019 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more