Weekly Announcements

Announcements

  • Have you found a place to serve!!  If not, the  Administration, Youth Ministry, Greeters, Finance and many more are looking for YOU!! We are a team and TEAM stands for Together, Everyone, Achieves, More! Join a ministry team today!!

 

  • We invite you to join us every Sunday for our 10:00 am Morning Worship and on Thursday at 7:00 pm for our weekly Bible Study.  Tell someone how much you love your church this week!! 


Call (804) 352-5388 to sign-up or for more information.



Schedule of Services
Harvest Worship Service               Sundays at 10:00 a.m.
 Bible Study                                     Thursdays at 7:00 p.m.

                                               
                                        Abundant Life Christian Center International is located at: 

411 East Broadway Street, Hopewell, VA  23860

                                                           

 

Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, August 6, 2020 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, August 9, 2020 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, August 16, 2020 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, August 20, 2020 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, August 23, 2020 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, August 27, 2020 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, August 30, 2020 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, September 3, 2020 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, September 6, 2020 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, September 13, 2020 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, September 17, 2020 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, September 20, 2020 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, September 24, 2020 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, September 27, 2020 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, October 1, 2020 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, October 4, 2020 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more