Weekly Announcements

Announcements

  • Have you found a place to serve!!  If not, the  Administration, Youth Ministry, Greeters, Finance and many more are looking for YOU!! We are a team and TEAM stands for Together, Everyone, Achieves, More! Join a ministry team today!!

 

  • We invite you to join us every Sunday for our 10:00 am Morning Worship and on Thursday at 7:00 pm for our weekly Bible Study.  Tell someone how much you love your church this week!! 


Call (804) 352-5388 to sign-up or for more information.



Schedule of Services
Harvest Worship Service               Sundays at 10:00 a.m.
 Bible Study                                     Thursdays at 7:00 p.m.

                                               
                                        Abundant Life Christian Center International is located at: 

411 East Broadway Street, Hopewell, VA  23860

                                                           

 

Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, April 2, 2020 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, April 5, 2020 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, April 9, 2020 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, April 12, 2020 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, April 16, 2020 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, April 19, 2020 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, April 23, 2020 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, April 26, 2020 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, April 30, 2020 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, May 3, 2020 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, May 7, 2020 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, May 10, 2020 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, May 14, 2020 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, May 17, 2020 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, May 21, 2020 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, May 24, 2020 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more


Weekly Bible Study

Thursday, May 28, 2020 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Morning Worship Service

Sunday, May 31, 2020 10:00 am — 12:00 pm

read more